We store your name, email and when you last signed in. Nothing you model in the studio is uploaded.
We store your name, email and when you last signed in. Nothing you model in the studio is uploaded.
Sign in with Google to request access to the simulation studio. New accounts are approved by the admin; your models always stay in your browser.